RSS Feed

Week In Pictures – 1/8/12

I take so many photos with my phone these days (and I’m trying harder to use my camera lately) that I started the “Week In Pictures” post a few months ago. I haven’t done it in a few weeks, so now that it’s a new year, let’s start it again!

Gracie conquered double pointed needles (and circulars).

Maddie, modeling Desert Rose

Fondue!!

Photo by Maddie. LOL

Tomorrow we start up to a regular routine and the kids get back to school again. I need to get used to really getting to bed earlier and getting UP earlier. Here’s to a brand new week and a new calendar year of school and activities and fun!

**************************************************************************

Don’t forget to enter the drawing for the jewelry. Here’s the link to Thursday’s post. The contest is up until Monday morning when I’ll draw two names!!!  Tell your friends!!

https://troismommy.wordpress.com/2012/01/05/more-jewelry-reviews-and-a-drawing/

Leave a Reply

