RSS Feed

Another Blog Interviewed Me

Hey there!

First, an apology for being absent. After getting back to school, Maddie had a weird rash that warranted a secret back-door visit to the doc and a day off of school. Turns out she got 3 days off school, because we had a crazy windstorm that down hundreds of trees and knocked out power all over the city. School closed for 2 days!

Here’s my street – the tree is my next door neighbor’s.

As I type this, I’m sitting in my parents’ house 80 miles south of my own, where they have heat, power, and hot water with a bonus of no wind! We’ll return probably Saturday. The husband is holding down the fort and using some sort of weird generator thing that allows him to plug in things to a big battery at least for a bit.

If you’d like to see what I’m talking about, go HERE.

Secondly, I was asked to interview for a blog. She presented me with questions and I answered. Hopefully they mostly make sense.

MY BLOG INTERVIEW

Have a great Friday, folks!

~Genevieve

Leave a Reply

