RSS Feed

Week In Pictures

Candid from the Pumpkin Patch

The fundraising orders packaged up and on their way!

Sharing a sweet moment with Gracie.

 

The way Sean looks after school.

Outside the head.

Inside MY head.

 

New wheels!

A kid in motion stays in motion. Sean and Grace running around during soccer practice.

Me & my soccer girlie.

How I keep my scalp from getting burned.

At my book signing with a woman who knit my scarf design.

 

My sleepy girl, knocked out watching Star Wars after a long week.

I didn’t take as many photos this week. Note to self: take more photos next week – or maybe do more interesting things. I’m never without my phone, so there’s no real excuse. I try to remember to pull it out and snap a photo when I can, but sometimes it seems like it’s inappropriate to take photos certain places. I suppose I need to get over that.

I went to a book signing this week and it was lovely. I’ll post about it either here or at my book blog. Either way, I’ll link up both places.

Have a great week!

One response »

  1. You look adorable in your hat and black dress. Very chic.

Leave a Reply

