RSS Feed

Week In Pictures

Visiting our old preschool after donating our old puzzles, games, and dress-up clothes.

 

After school root beer floats

 

Fun with a new app while hanging out at EZ Lube.

 

At the neurologist - I learned this guy lived in my head.

 

I could never be a brain surgeon. It's too icky.

 

Gracie, doing a little roller dancing.

 

The photo I sent to the husband when it came in the mail.

 

Silly girl.

 

The blu rays warranted the big guns.

 

One response »

  1. WILLIS is freaking me out. It reminds me of the old Vincent Price movie “The Tingler” about this creature that lives on your spine and is activated when you feel terror. Maybe that’s where the voices in my head are coming from !!

Leave a Reply

