RSS Feed

Through The Eyes Of A Child

Posted on

Yesterday, we headed to the Aquarium of the Pacific with some friends. While getting ready, my middle child let me know she wanted to bring her camera and take pictures. Unfortunately, her camera wasn’t cooperating, so I told her when she wanted to take a picture of something, she just needed to let me know and I’d let her use my phone for a camera.

Here’s what my 8-year-old captured yesterday.

Seahorses

Jellyfish

Otters

She loved the otters.

She was able to get some better pictures than I did, in some respects, because she’s more patient than I am. Also, she’s lower to the ground and has a different perspective than I do. I think she might just get a better camera (than her old fisher price preschool camera) this Christmas. 🙂

Leave a Reply

