RSS Feed

Sometimes I take pictures

Posted on

I’ve always liked taking pictures. Ever since I had my first discamera when I was in 8th grade, I loved snapping shots of whoever – friends, brothers, dolls, stuffed animals, real animals, flowers, whatever. I wasn’t very good, of course, but I didn’t care. It was fun.

Now that I’m an adult, and especially since I’ve had children, I’ve really gotten to love photography. I am sure that I’m the only one who thinks my photos are anything special most of the time, but every now and then, I get some really great shots. I’ve never had a really nice, fancy camera, but that’s okay. The group of photos I’m sharing today were all taken using my phone, of all things.

Thanks for indulging me in the shameless sharing of my hobby. I hope you are able to indulge in a hobby of your own!

2 responses »

  1. I love all those pictures! Such great textures. Isn’t the Hipstamatic fun? Thank you for sharing these!

  2. I do love Hipstamatic! I also use Insta gram, which is fabulous and a great way to share photos!

Leave a Reply

