RSS Feed

Lend me your brains!

Posted on

Okay, so I’m thinking I need to rename the blog, as Brain Candy is also the name of a Kids in the Hall movie. It’s also another blog full of riddles and such. It’s also at least one more blog, and a video game company. Plus, it doesn’t really say anything about who I am.

So, I need help. I need to name it something that is more representative of me and what I write.

Some things about me:

Mom                     Vampires                 getting healthy

Knitter                   TV                             CHOCOLATE

Writer                     Acting                      kids

Teacher                  Dancing

You guys know me.  Help me out! Be clever! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

