RSS Feed

Danger

My wonderful husband has decided it would be fun to deep fry a turkey.  We’ve toyed with this idea for quite sometime.  The prospect freaks me out, I’ll be honest with you.  He wants to do a “test run” with doughnuts to see if he can actually fry something on top of the grill outside.  Heaven help us.

In other news, we accidentally (by we I mean the kids and I and by accidentally I mean accidentally) opened a present that was intended for Christmas…  the Lego Batman video game.  And now, the man and the boy are playing, and soon the girl and I will play.  (the boy gets very frustrated with the girl, as she likes to experiment with the characters more than she likes actually playing the game how you’re supposed to.  LOL

Leave a Reply

